ABOUT

About Corb Ltd
 
We are Electrical, Mechanical and Fire contractors based in Shropshire with National UK coverage.
From large projects to reactive maintenance, we carry out works to the highest of standards and we are proud to be known as a contractor you can truly depend on.
At our core, we value in honesty, reliability and team-ship, and we display these values throughout our business dealings.
Why Corb Ltd
  • 24/7 - 365 Helpdesk for reactive maintenance and technical support

  • Quality work you know you can rely on

  • In house design services

  • Cost saving analysis & solutions for your business

  • Systems tailored to you with our bespoke software

  • Friendly, helpful office staff & dedicated account manager

  • Opportunities to limit contractors and simplify your supply chain

 
Meet Our Office Team
Corbin Peniket,
Managing Director

cpeniket@corbltd.co.uk

Stephen Dilvarh, 
Account Manager
sdilvarh@corbltd.co.uk

Founder and Managing Director of Corb Ltd, with years of expertise, Corbin works closely within the company. Client satisfaction is his number one priority and he ensures all his staff are well trained to deliver all of our works to a standard we are proud of. 

Hope Coldicott,
Maintenance Administrator
hcoldicott@corbltd.co.uk
Dane Lewry,
Q.S.

d.lewry@corbltd.co.uk

Hope is our front line for all call and email enquiries and always works with a smile. She is responsible for ensuring clients are kept fully up to date with ongoing maintenance works. Hope is currently completing an apprenticeship in business administration with us.

Following 15 years experience in the industry as an Electrician, and 5 years working in our office, Dane is now our Qualified Supervisor and also deals with raising all quotes.

Josh Doody
Accounts Payable
jdoody@corbltd.co.uk
Deb Dunn, 
Accounts Receivable

ddunn@corbltd.co.uk

Josh is on hand to assist with all financial related queries via phone and works along with suppliers and subcontractors in accounts payable. Josh is completing his AAT level 3 apprenticeship with us.

With a wealth of valuable experience to bring from years in the FM industry, Deb has recently joined our team as an Accounts Receivable Administrator. Deb will be working with our clients in invoicing and credit control.

Dan White,
Project Manager
dwhite@corbltd.co.uk
Lottie Peniket, 
General Manager

lpeniket@corbltd.co.uk

Working closely with our office team, suppliers and clients. Lottie oversees all matters to ensure the team are happy and deals with staff training, recruitment and procurement.

Dean Prior,  
Resource Planner
dprior@corbltd.co.uk
Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

Email: info@corbltd.co.uk   |   Tel: 0843 178 2001

 

Please note calls are recording for training and quality purposes.

Calls will cost 7p per minute plus your telephone company’s Access Charge.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon