ABOUT

About Corb Ltd
 
We are Electrical, Mechanical and Fire contractors based in Shropshire with National UK coverage.
From large projects to reactive maintenance, we carry out works to the highest of standards and we are proud to be known as a contractor you can truly depend on.
At our core, we value in honesty, reliability and team-ship, and we display these values throughout our business dealings.
Why Corb Ltd
  • 24/7 - 365 Helpdesk for reactive maintenance and technical support

  • Quality work you know you can rely on

  • In house design services

  • Cost saving analysis & solutions for your business

  • Systems tailored to you with our bespoke software

  • Friendly, helpful office staff & dedicated account manager

  • Opportunities to limit contractors and simplify your supply chain

 
Meet Our Office Team
Corbin Peniket,
Managing Director

cpeniket@corbltd.co.uk

Stephen Dilvarh, 
Account Manager
sdilvarh@corbltd.co.uk
Gary Priday,
Head of Projects

gpriday@corbltd.co.uk

Dane Lewry,
Estimator

d.lewry@corbltd.co.uk

Lottie Peniket, 
General Manager

lpeniket@corbltd.co.uk

Tarlochan Garcha,
Service Manager

tgarcha@corbltd.co.uk

Dean Prior,  
PPM Manager

dprior@corbltd.co.uk

Colin Rowe, 
Qualified Supervisor 
crowe@corbltd.co.uk
Emma Whitehouse,
Accounts Receivable Clerk

ewhitehouse@corbltd.co.uk

Josh Doody,
Accounts Payable Clerk
jdoody@corbltd.co.uk
Luke Tart, 
Resource Planner

ltart@corbltd.co.uk

Imogen Peniket,
Administrator

ipeniket@corbltd.co.uk

Hope Coldicott,
Client Liaison 

hcoldicott@corbltd.co.uk

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

Email: info@corbltd.co.uk   |   Tel: 0843 178 2001

 

Please note calls are recording for training and quality purposes.

Calls will cost 7p per minute plus your telephone company’s Access charge.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon