ABOUT

About Corb Ltd
 
We are Electrical and Fire contractors based in Shropshire with National UK coverage.
From large projects to reactive maintenance, we carry out works to the highest of standards and we are proud to be known as a contractor you can truly depend on.
At our core, we value in honesty, reliability and team-ship, and we display these values throughout our business dealings.
Why Corb Ltd
  • 24/7 - 365 Helpdesk for reactive maintenance and technical support

  • Quality work you know you can rely on

  • In house design services

  • Cost saving analysis & solutions for your business

  • Systems tailored to you with our bespoke software

  • Friendly, helpful office staff & dedicated account manager

  • Opportunities to limit contractors and simplify your supply chain

 
Meet Our Office Team
Corbin Peniket, Managing Director

cpeniket@corbltd.co.uk

Founder and Managing Director of Corb Ltd, with years of expertise, Corbin works closely within the company. Client satisfaction is his number one priority and he ensures all his staff are well trained to deliver all of our works to a standard we are proud of. 

Lottie Peniket, 
General Manager

lpeniket@corbltd.co.uk

Working closely with our office team, suppliers and clients. Lottie oversees all matters ensuring the team are happy, working to the best of their ability, and deals with any HR related issues.

Lottie also deals with staff training, recruitment and procurement.

Ruth Craig,
Administrator

rcraig@corbltd.co.uk

Dane Lewry,
Account Manager

d.lewry@corbltd.co.uk

Ruth brings along with her a valuable 20 years of experience in the electrical contracting industry and over 30 years in administration. Not only that, her attention to detail is second to none! 

With over 15 years experience as an Electrician, Dane has now joined our office team as a resource planner. Dane is also on hand to help with all technical queries, assists in estimating and ensures the smooth running of maintenance works.

Josh Doody
Financial Administrator
jdoody@corbltd.co.uk
Hope Coldicott,
Administrator
hcoldicott@corbltd.co.uk

Josh is completing his AAT level 3 apprenticeship with us. Josh is on hand to assist with all financial related queries and works along with suppliers to ensure the smooth running of all accounts processes.

Hope is currently completing an apprenticeship in business administration with us. Hope is our front line for all call and email enquiries and always works with a smile.

Dan White,
Project Manager
dwhite@corbltd.co.uk
Jess Walton,
Administrator
jwalton@corbltd.co.uk
Deb Dunn, 
Office Manager

ddunn@corbltd.co.uk

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

Email: info@corbltd.co.uk   |   Tel: 0843 178 2001

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon